Whole30–round 2

So, it’s hard to believe that it was two years ago I was in China, at the beginning of my three months of world travel…  And yet, the moments, memories, and learnings from that  trip continue to nourish me, bring me joy, and teach me and guide me forward.  This spring I am again doing a ‘Whole30’ to refresh my body, and you beautiful blog-followers will be able to benefit from my GREAT recipe discoveries, silliness, and general information related to health tune-ups. For anyone who wants to know more about the Whole30–the main information is all available on the Whole 30 website, but I strongly encourage you to read the full book: It Starts with Food, as well.   To quote my coach, Nate, its all about protein, produce, healthy fats and water.   And that really sums it up! Recently prepared recipes: (with my Vitamix–I love this thing!!)

You’ll notice frequent references to:

  • PaleoOMG
  • NomNom Paleo
  • Whole30
  • Vitamix

I’m also using my Ion Detox Footbath regularly, back to working out with the T25 Beachbody program, and using the Cool Fat Burner…  Feel free to share your favorite Paleo/Whole30 recipes with me when you have a chance :).  Thanks for being with me on the journey!!

About dianar513

God-loving, world-exploring, musical, and adventuring gal :). Taking a year off from my school social work job to chase the things of God, try on some other experiences, and see what's next!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whole30–round 2

  1. deb becker says:

    My current favorite paleo recipe is easy. …

    Favorite sausage (I get a rosemary and sage chicken sausage from sprouts) Kale Spaghetti squash Pine nuts Onion

    Bake the squash as directed brown the rest and when its all done throw it together

    YUM

Leave a Reply

