Girls just wanna have fun!

Jumping for joy with Aga and Magda as we explore Cappadocia together… 🙂

20130314-233030.jpg

About dianar513

God-loving, world-exploring, musical, and adventuring gal :). Taking a year off from my school social work job to chase the things of God, try on some other experiences, and see what's next!
Image | This entry was posted in RoundTheWorld, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Girls just wanna have fun!

  1. Eduardo says:

    Hi, how are you?

    I don’t know if you remember me, but I met you at Ashanti Lodge in Cape Town…I’m from Brazil, I work for an arline company, I lived in keystone, CO…

    Anyway, I couldn’t read everything here but i will.

    I’m planning my next trip and I would like some tips

    Did you go to indonesia? I’m thinking to go around there….thailand, new zealand…i’m not sure yet
    I’m looking for beautiful places, good energy and vibration
    I don’t know if will be a good period to go to that area, but i have some days between august and september

    Probably next february some friends and me will go CO to ride snowboard….I really miss CO and snow powder

    Ahhh, did you finish your trip?

    So, thank you for your attention in advance and congrats for your blog.

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

